about us banner

About Governance

Governance at the Bank

Governance of the Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago is prescribed in the Central Bank Act.  The Act provides for a Board of Directors appointed by the President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago (the President). The Non-Executive Directors are appointed for a three-year term.  The day-to-day management of the Bank is entrusted to the Governor who is also the Chairman of the Board of Directors.  




 YouTube  Facebook   Mail  Instagram  Whatsapp  Museum Instagram Auditorium Facebook 


   CBNote Google Play Apple Store